My Train Wreck
Current Entry Archives Contact Me DiaryLand

April 22, 2004 - 11:16 a.m.

I want to be funny dammit!

I swear I am going to keep writing until I become funny. My sister got all the funny.

Oooh, I know! I�ll send my updates to her and she can funny them up. Nah. She�s too jealous for that, besides she would rat me out about this journal to our mom.

I�m a divorced mother of 4 and poor. She�s a married mother of 2 and rich. I have one friend. She has a plethora of friends (whom she would much rather be with) yet she is jealous because our mom helps me out. Her son, who is 13, has NEVER spent the night at my house. We tried to let her daughter (Ms. Lookitme Lookitme), who is 6, spend the night. Ms. LL worried herself right into throwing up.

Mom used to help me out a lot. Up until last year she came over after school and watched the children. Yes, thanks for pointing out that after I told her not to come over anymore the children all lost their freaking minds.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

In other news:

The Bear actually called the ex to take her to the doctor. She is so stressed about living with the friends and family that she has nonstop fever blisters. It�s really hard for me to like that girl. I love her but, God forgive me, I do not like her at all.

The Boy doesn�t really say much to me. I mean he calls the apartment but mostly talks to Ms. Popular.

Ms. Popular � Well, I told Ms. Popular about this online journal thing. I told her I write about her. I told her that I call her Ms. Popular. Then we had an argument about what �popular� means. Fricking fracking teenagers.

Elmira is stalking all the kitties in the new apartments. She brings in a cute grey and white striped cat she calls Max. I call him Mr. Max Tiger Lily Get Your Balls Out Of My Face Ourlastname. I can picture her on the news in her later years as the old cat lady who has 250 cats living in her house.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I think I need to convert to one of those blog thingies. I seem to think in spurts instead of any linear line of thought. Just an idea.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!