My Train Wreck
Current Entry Archives Contact Me DiaryLand

March 25, 2004 - 11:10 a.m.

Don�t say I didn�t warn you about the BitchFest.

Damn that ex-husband of mine! Dammit! He really knows how to chap my ass!

Continuing the train wreck saga, I am getting evicted because of The Boy.

First, a little history: The first child, a girl is born into the family. She is an evil baby.

A couple of years later I get pregnant again. The ex is pissed about it (like he wasn�t there when it happened). Anyway, ultrasound proves the baby to be a boy, so all is forgiven. Two more children are born but they are girls so, eh.

Fast forward to 8 years after the divorce. A plan is hatched by The Boy to live with his father. The Boy gets himself into so much trouble that I wave the white flag and surrender. The boys get to live together.

In the meantime, because of the nefarious activities of The Boy, the two younger girls and I are being evicted. People are shocked and horrified because there are only two months of school left and the boy is gone so why can�t we stay? I explain to the shocked and horrified that if they owned the apartments they would want us gone too. Who�s to say that the younger girls aren�t going to start their own gang?

The ex keeps dropping The Boy off at the apartment to catch the bus to and from school. He drives all the way from the other side of Houston to our little town to avoid enrolling him in a school near him. The ex doesn�t want to traumatize the poor Boy anymore than he has to. Gag.

Last night the next to the youngest child tells me that Daddy called the apartments we are moving into to see if they were OK.

The reason this pisses me off so bad is because he keeps moving so that I can�t serve him with child support papers. He�s self-employed so I can�t garnish his wages.

We had 4 kids together, he was ordered to pay a measly $350.00 a month child support and he hasn�t paid in 5 years. Oh yeah, that is $350.00 total, NOT $350.00 for each child.

His 3rd ex-wife gave me a bunch of canceled checks written to her from him and when I added them up they came to almost $100,000.00. Guess how long they were together? 5 years � coincidental huh.

END RANT

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!