My Train Wreck
Current Entry Archives Contact Me DiaryLand

March 24, 2004 - 12:51 p.m.

About Me

I am a single mother with 4 kids. Girl-17, Boy-15, Girl-13, Girl-10

I do not like teenagers.

The Bear - I call the oldest girl �The Bear�, as in �Don�t Poke The Bear�. She is my first born and I love her but I really don�t like her all that much. She has moved out with her best friends� family. The rest of us are relieved. Also known as �Stepmother�.

The Boy - The Boy has gotten himself into so much trouble that I have sent him off to live with his father. He got himself into all the trouble just so that he could go live with his father. Because of The Boy, I am being evicted from my apartments.

(The decibel/stress level has dropped significantly since the departure of the older two.)

Ms. Popular - The 13 year old is the best kid ever. She is sweet and kind and forgiving. I�m telling you that if you don�t like this kid you have no soul.

Elmira - The 10 year old has more common sense than the other 3 combined. She reminds me a lot of the Bugs Bunny character Elmira. "I'm gonna take you home and hug you and squeeze you and pet you and lock you in a cage and keep you forever!" (Tiny Toon Adventures)

We have the best cat in the world because she stays with us even though Elmira lives there. (Two previous cats have run away because of Elmira)

I have 1 ex-husband. We were married for 13 years. There is much to say about him but it will have to be addressed later.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!