My Train Wreck
Current Entry Archives Contact Me DiaryLand

April 01, 2004 - 11:46 a.m.

Start an online journal, bitch a lot and then disappear? HA! You wish.

Things have been happening.

The Bear is still living with the friend�s family and she still doesn�t like it. Oh! She also got a job at a fast food place. Now mind you, she has been fired from all of her jobs in the last 18 months (working as a waitress). She is now a cook and LOVES it. That girl sure doesn�t need to work with the public.

While moving last night I hurt The Boy�s feelings. He asked me to find out the bus number that drops the kids off at my new apartment. I had to inform him that he would not be catching the bus at my new apartment. His Daddy called me later and said that The Boy cried.

Oh the mother�s dilemma. On the one hand I love him and on the other hand he has been drinking, smoking various things and breaking into cars where we used to live, causing us to be evicted. The only reason I got this new place is because I assured them that he would not be moving with us.

He wanted to live with his daddy so now his daddy can take care of all that crap. I�m sorry if it puts The Boy�s panties in a wad but that�s what happens when you mess up your momma�s world because I don�t need any help doing that.

Ms. Popular has been worrying herself sick about the new school. She has puked 3 times this week alone. I have told her that she will have until the end of May at this new school, the summer and then back to high school with the friends she has gone to school for the last 8 years with. Plus she has a good friend going to the new school. She is excited but still nervous.

Elmira keeps on about animals. �Mom, if I won a rabbit could I keep it?� �Mom, look it�s the visiting kitty Lucifer� Mom, mom, mom.

I�m still worried about my own stupid self. I guess I�ll know if I�m in trouble by the middle of April. I might be updating from jail if they have internet connection.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!